Contact Us

Client Services

Tel
1800 813 500

Post
PO Box 3721
Rhodes
NSW 2138
Australia

Our Client Service team is on hand to respond to any queries you may have.
For all email enquiries, contact us at info@au.invesco.com

Melbourne
(Head Office)

Tel
+61 (0) 3 9611 3600

Fax
+61 (0)3 9611 3800

Post
GPO Box 231
Melbourne
VIC 3001
Australia

Visit
Level 26
333 Collins St
Melbourne
VIC 3000
Australia

Sydney

Tel
+61 (0)2 9006 3000

Fax
+61 (0)2 9006 3030

Post
GPO Box 4303
Sydney
NSW 2001
Australia

Visit
Suite 3, Level 18
1 Bligh Street
Sydney
NSW 2000
Australia

Contact details for institutional clients, asset consultants, researchers, and key accounts.

Eben Bowditch CFA
Head of Sales
(03) 9611 3618
Mobile: 0412 003 190
eben.bowditch@invesco.com

 

 

Sales & distribution enquiries:

Freecall: 1800 917 495
AU.enquiries@invesco.com

Institutions and asset consultants

Jonathon Crook
Director, Institutional Sales
(02) 9006 3011
Mobile +61 (0)422 974 526
jonathon.crook@invesco.com

 

Jessica Grant
Director, Institutional Sales
(03) 9611 3421
Mobile +61 (0)459 085 427
jessica.grant@invesco.com

Researchers and advisers

Scott Thomas
National Key Account Manager
(02) 9006 3038
Mobile +61 (0)437 057 047
scott.thomas@invesco.com

 

Sam Sorace
National Key Account Manager
(03) 9611 3744
Mobile +61 (0)413 050 909
sam.sorace@invesco.com

 

Eleece Mailer
Sales Associate
(03) 9611 3681
Mobile +61 (0)413 375 334
eleece.mailer@invesco.com

 

Rebekah Watycha
Sales Team Co-Ordinator
(03) 9611 3345
rebekah.watycha@invesco.com

For general enquiries:
institutional@au.invesco.com

For general enquiries: 
advisers@au.invesco.com

Press and media
For all media-related queries please contact:

James Williamson
Communications Manager
Business +61 3 9611 3686
Mobile +61 0410 453 618
james.williamson@invesco.com